STEUN JE BOEKHANDEL
Koop je boeken bij je lokale boekhandel.
Volg je favoriete boekhandel nu ook op Hebban.

Log in om je boekhandel te kiezen
5 0 4 1 3 0 2 0 1 0

Trick or Treat

1

Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 1 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0
TRICK OR TREAT?

When six- year-old Marcus is taken from outside his house on Halloween it shakes his quiet neighbourhood to the core.
Everyone was ready for a night of trick-or-treating. Now the unthinkable has happened.

TRUTH OR LIES?

As Detective Imogen Grey arrives to question Marcus's parents, they tell her there has been a mistake. Their son is just fine.
But if that's true, where is Marcus?

INNOCENT OR GUILTY?
Imogen becomes locked in a race against time to find the missing child and uncover the truth. Can she discover what's happened to Marcus before its too late?

Detective Imogen Grey returns in a completley addictive page - turner perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, TM Logan and Shari Lapena.
+


Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Aantal pagina’s
416
Uitgeverij
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
Laatste editie
14 oktober 2021
ISBN
9780008484088


Boekinformatie wijzigen



Reacties op: Trick or Treat

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.

Gesponsorde boeken