Advertentie
Island of secrets

Island of Secrets

1
Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Feelgood   Topics 0

1958. Havana is on the cusp of revolution, and a young English woman discovers romance and scandal when she’s hired to sketch portraits of guests at a wedding. As her heart breaks over the love of a handsome Cuban, she is drawn into the dark history of a wealthy family. The stunning new novel by Rachel Rhys, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore.

Genre
Romantiek
Romantiek
Aantal pagina’s
256
Uitgeverij
Transworld
Laatste editie
16 juli 2020
ISBN
9781784164898
+

Boekinformatie wijzigen

Topics


Start een topic voor discussies met andere lezers, vragen over boeken of het delen van leuke trivia over boeken of auteurs.

Start een nieuw topic