Summer-shadows
STEUN JE BOEKHANDEL
Koop je boeken bij je lokale boekhandel.
Volg je favoriete boekhandel nu ook op Hebban.

Log in om je boekhandel te kiezen
5 10 4 2 3 0 2 0 1 0

Summer Shadows

12

Gelezen 14 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 17 Favoriet 3 Recensies 0
Feelgood Spots 1   Topics 0

Amongst the secret and lies, will love survive? Summer lives under a terrible shadow. It drains her, manipulates her and threatens to steal her future. A high-stakes mission offers a temporary escape. She must use her mind-shadowing abilities to hunt down her target and find the truth. Hal Robinson is a soldier. He does not get distracted. He wins. But what Hal wants begins to shift once he meets Summer. They must learn to trust each other if they are going to protect the Savant community. But will their secrets allow them to find a happy ending of their own?

A stunning new novel from the best-selling author of Finding Sky, Stealing Phoenix, and Seeking Crystal. Heart-pounding romance from the recipient of the 2015 Romantic Novel of the Year Award, mixed with a thrilling mystery and a spine-tingling hint of the supernatural, Summer Shadows is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Meg Cabot, and Josephine Angelini. Oorspronkelijke titel:

+


Genre
Literatuur & Romans
Serie
Benedicts (6)
Uitgeverij
Oxford University Press ELT
Eerste editie
07 juli 2016
Laatste editie
07 juli 2016
ISBN
9780192746009


Boekinformatie wijzigen



Reacties op: Summer Shadows

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.

Gesponsorde boeken