Meer dan 5,2 miljoen beoordelingen en recensies Organiseer de boeken die je wilt lezen of gelezen hebt Het laatste boekennieuws Word gratis lid
×

The Understudy

Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise Candlish HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR DAUGHTER? Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing - their four daughters are best friends at the highly competitive Orla Flynn Academy for the Performing Arts. Imogen Curwood is a new girl at the Academy and her behaviour is odd from the start. On the day she arrives, bad things start to happen. As one threatening incident follows another, the four mothers begin to ask themselves: are their girls in danger? When an attempted murder rocks the school, Imogen is pleased to report that she has an alibi. If she isn't the guilty party, someone else must be. Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise and Kendall are determined to uncover the truth and protect their daughters. But are they prepared to risk their own secrets being exposed?

Toon details

Recensies (1)

Schrijf een recensie

Is The Understudy het boek voor jouw Reading Challenge?
Op naar de challenge

Populaire boeken in hetzelfde genre

Boeken van dezelfde auteur

Reageren op The Understudy

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie.