Advertentie

The Understudy

5

Gelezen 5 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 6 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Literatuur & Romans   Topics 0
Written By Sophie Hannah, BA Paris, Clare Mackintosh, and Holly Brown, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Louise Candlish

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT YOUR DAUGHTER?

Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise, and Kendall are bound together by one thing - their four daughters are best friends at the highly competitive Orla Flynn Academy for the Performing Arts.

Imogen Curwood is a new girl at the Academy and her behaviour is odd from the start. On the day she arrives, bad things start to happen. As one threatening incident follows another, the four mothers begin to ask themselves: are their girls in danger?

When an attempted murder rocks the school, Imogen is pleased to report that she has an alibi. If she isn't the guilty party, someone else must be.

Carolyn, Bronnie, Elise and Kendall are determined to uncover the truth and protect their daughters. But are they prepared to risk their own secrets being exposed?

+


Genre
Literatuur & Romans
Literaire roman, novelle
Thriller
Uitgeverij
Hodder
Eerste editie
01 februari 2010
Laatste editie
03 oktober 2019
ISBN
9780340935217 , 9781529303926


Boekinformatie wijzigen
1 keer bewerkt, laatste bewerking door Hebban lezer
Rapporteer deze bijdrage
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners



Reacties op: The Understudy

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.

Gesponsorde boeken