Advertentie

Body Language

1

Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0

THE DEAD CAN TALK - WE JUST NEED TO LISTEN . . . Camden mortuary assistant Cassie Raven has pretty much seen it all. But this is the first time she's come face to face with someone she knows on the slab. Someone she cared about. Her friend and mentor, Mrs E. Deeply intuitive and convinced that she can pick up the last thoughts of the dead, Cassie senses that there must be more to the ruling of an accidental death. Is her grief making her see things that aren't there, or is her intuition right, and there's something more sinister to her friend's death than the ME thinks? Harbouring an innate distrust of the police, Cassie sets out to investigate and deliver justice to the woman who saved her life. For fans of Elly Griffiths' Ruth Galloway series and Kathy Reichs' Temperance Brennan, Cassie Raven is the edgy new forensic sleuth on the block.

+


Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Serie
Cassie Raven (1)
Aantal pagina’s
384
Eerste editie
29 december 2020
Laatste editie
26 november 2020
ISBN
9781838770044


Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners

Advertentie


Reacties op: Body Language

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.