Advertentie

Death in Paradise: Meditation in murder

1
Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0
The first instalment of the Death in Paradise Mysteries, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Caroline Graham.

DI Richard Poole has been seconded from London to the beautiful Caribbean island of Saint Marie. More comfortable in woollen suits than short-sleeved shirts, he's struggling to adapt to his new home. But this paradise is about to get deadly.

When self-appointed guru Aslan Kennedy gets murdered in his spiritual retreat for wealthy holidaymakers, it's down to DI Poole to find the killer.

The murder took place in a locked room with five other people inside, and when someone confesses, it seems an open and shut case. But DI Poole knows the facts just don't add up, and there is more to the mystery than meets the eye….

**An exciting and enchanting crime thriller from the **from the creator of the hit TV series, Death in Paradise.
Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Serie
Death in Paradise (1)
Uitgeverij
Canelo
ISBN
9781788631228
+

Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie E-book prijsvergelijker

Topics


Start een topic voor discussies met andere lezers, vragen over boeken of het delen van leuke trivia over boeken of auteurs.

Start een nieuw topic