Advertentie
STEUN JE BOEKHANDEL
Koop je boeken bij je lokale boekhandel.
Volg je favoriete boekhandel nu ook op Hebban.

Log in om je boekhandel te kiezen
5 0 4 1 3 0 2 0 1 0

Just Breathe

1

Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 1 Favoriet 0 Recensies 1
Young adult Spots 1   Topics 0

From the critically acclaimed author of A Step Toward Falling and Say What You Will comes a new YA standalone about mental health, chronic illness, and two teenagers learning to deal with both while falling for each other, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart. David Sheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis. Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression. The pair soon realizes that they can be their true selves with each other, and their unlikely friendship develops into something so much more. But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their hearts—and their time for honesty may be running out.

+


Genre
Young adult
Aantal pagina’s
352
Uitgeverij
HarperTeen
Eerste editie
13 januari 2020
Laatste editie
07 januari 2020
ISBN
9780062463357


Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners


Recensies (1)

Schrijf een recensie

Registreren Inloggen met Facebook

Reacties op: Just Breathe

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.

Gesponsorde boeken