Advertentie
Princess who flew with dragons

Princess who flew with dragons

0
Gelezen 0 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Junior   Topics 0
A magical adventure about acceptance, family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke. Sofia is the other princess. Not the crown princess – that’s her perfect big sister, Katrin. Sofia is the princess who always says the wrong thing; who hates going to parties; who just wants to sit and read her books.
Genre
Kind & Jeugd
Aantal pagina’s
240
Uitgeverij
Bloomsbury
Laatste editie
08 augustus 2019
ISBN
9781526604330
+

Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie E-book prijsvergelijker

Topics


Start een topic voor discussies met andere lezers, vragen over boeken of het delen van leuke trivia over boeken of auteurs.

Start een nieuw topic