Advertentie

The Best Of Friends

1

Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 1
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0

The brand new 2021 psychological domestic suspense thriller you won’t want to put down! Susannah is rebuilding her life… Susannah has had a tough year. After a knotty divorce, moving to a small town in the south of England with her two sons is exactly the fresh start she needs. Charlotte seems to have it all… Charlotte is delighted when Susannah arrives in town. Charlotte may appear to have the perfect husband, the perfect family, the perfect house, but she needs someone to confide in. But one of them is not who they pretend to be… The two women instantly become best friends. But underneath the surface, secrets, lies and betrayals are all hiding. And when the truth comes out, not everyone will live to tell the tale… Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Lucy Foley and Lisa Jewell

+


Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Aantal pagina’s
275
Eerste editie
09 maart 2021
Laatste editie
09 april 2021
ISBN
9780008455125


Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners

Advertentie

Recensies (1)

Schrijf een recensie

Registreren Inloggen met Facebook

Reacties op: The Best Of Friends

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.