Advertentie
54151858._SY475_

You And Me

1
Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 1
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0

The perfect gripping, twisty suspense for fans of Netflix’s You and Lisa Jewell’s Watching You Watching sunrises together should have been romantic. But you were always inside with your wife, and I sat in your garden, in the shadows. I thought you’d never know how I felt about you. Until one night, I witnessed a terrible crime. I wanted it to bring us closer together. But now the secrets are tumbling out. And they could tear everything apart… A breath-taking suspense full of twists and turns – if you think you know how this ends, think again

Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Aantal pagina’s
368
Uitgeverij
Avon
Laatste editie
01 oktober 2020
ISBN
9780008374600
+

Boekinformatie wijzigen

Topics


Start een topic voor discussies met andere lezers, vragen over boeken of het delen van leuke trivia over boeken of auteurs.

Start een nieuw topic

Recensies

Obsessive love

door: mick dubois 1 like ebook
Fran, who’s in her late 30s, works in a bookshop and is a loner with no close friends. Since her school days, she’s been obsessed with Charles Fry. She’s certain that they have a connection and that one day he will realise this. She doesn’t only follow him on social media but also stalks...

Schrijf een recensie

Registreren Inloggen met Facebook