51qdDZiyhTL.SX316.SY316

Too Close To Breathe

1
Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 5 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Thrillers & Spanning Spots 1   Topics 0

Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn.

Too soon to see.

Polished. Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanged in her immaculate home: the scene the very picture of a suicide.

Too late to hide.

DCS Frankie Sheehan is handed the case and almost immediately spots foul play. Sheehan, a trained profiler, is seeking a murderer with a talent for death.

Too close to breathe.

As Frankie strives to paint a picture of the killer and their victim, she starts to sense they are part of a larger, darker canvas, on which the lines between the two blur.

Olivia Kiernan's debut is a bold, brilliant thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless.

Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Aantal pagina’s
336
Laatste editie
10 januari 2019
ISBN
9781786489876 , 9781786489883
+
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie E-book prijsvergelijker

Door lezers

Readers Club / Wat lazen de Readers in augustus?
06 september 2018 6 reacties
  Meer artikelen
Advertentie