Advertentie
STEUN JE BOEKHANDEL
Koop je boeken bij je lokale boekhandel.
Volg je favoriete boekhandel nu ook op Hebban.

Log in om je boekhandel te kiezen
5 0 4 1 3 0 2 0 1 0

Chasing the Stars

1

Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Literatuur & Romans   Topics 0
An uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, The Lido and How to Be Happy. This journey could change everything... Maybe if she hadn't lost her job, Anna would never have dreamed of being so impulsive. Or perhaps if Chloe wasn't always having her heart broken, or if Lily was happy at school. But when Anna realises that her family is falling apart, only a grand, spontaneous gesture will do. Which is how Anna, Chloe and Lily find themselves squashed together in a campervan, on a mother-daughter road trip across Europe to reach the Northern Lights. The girls are horrified, but Anna is determined. This journey might just be their way back to each other. +


Genre
Literatuur & Romans
Aantal pagina’s
448
Uitgeverij
Headline
Laatste editie
31 oktober 2019
ISBN
9781472265340


Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners



Reacties op: Chasing the Stars

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.

Gesponsorde boeken