Advertentie

ECHOES OF GUILT

1

Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 1
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0
You can’t outrun your past... The latest nail-biting Dani Stephens mystery thriller

It looks like suicide to DI Dani Stephens

A woman drowned in a bath; half a bottle of vodka and a packet of pills. But then evidence suggests that the woman was murdered – and that solving this mystery will mean delving deep into the past.

Still haunted by the previous investigation that left her boyfriend in intensive care, Dani’s search takes her into the world of organised crime – people willing to kill for their secrets.

As more bodies are discovered, smiling in the background is the man who tried to end her life: her own twin brother. Even behind bars, it seems that Ben might just hold the key to everything.

But can she trust him enough to help her? And can Dani trust herself to catch a killer who will stop at nothing to keep her silent?

The gripping third installment in bestseller Rob Sinclair’s unputdownable crime series, Echoes of Guilt is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Stuart MacBride.
+


Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Serie
DI DANI STEPHENS (03)
Aantal pagina’s
282
Uitgeverij
Canelo
Laatste editie
03 augustus 2020
ISBN
9781788639002


Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners


Recensies (1)

Schrijf een recensie

Registreren Inloggen met Facebook

Reacties op: ECHOES OF GUILT

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.

Gesponsorde boeken