Advertentie

Stolen Children

1

Rank 3342 Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0

The addictive new crime thriller featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons. ‘DCI Matilda Darke is going places’ James Oswald Some cases won’t die. A young boy walks into a police station in France. He claims to be Carl Meagan – a missing child from Sheffield whose name is still whispered as a warning to kids who stay out after dark. Some children won’t be found. On her way home from the supermarket, nine-year-old Keeley Armitage vanishes without trace. Her family is overcome with shock and DCI Matilda Darke can’t help but focus on memories of the Carl Meagan case that almost ruined her career. Some killers won’t be stopped. As Matilda investigates, she peels back the layers of grief and sadness that surround Keeley’s family. Until she is left with an unimaginable choice: betray those closest to her or let a violent killer walk free…

+


Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Serie
DCI Matilda Darke (6)
Aantal pagina’s
400
Eerste editie
13 oktober 2020
Laatste editie
02 oktober 2020
ISBN
9780008374853


Boekinformatie wijzigen

Advertentie


Reacties op: Stolen Children

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.