Advertentie
Book of koli
STEUN JE BOEKHANDEL
Koop je boeken bij je lokale boekhandel.
Volg je favoriete boekhandel nu ook op Hebban.

Log in om je boekhandel te kiezen
5 3 4 1 3 0 2 0 1 0

The Book of Koli

4

Gelezen 4 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 18 Favoriet 0 Recensies 2
Fantasy & SF Spots 5   Topics 0
Beyond the walls of the small village of Mythen Rood lies an unrecognizable world. A world where overgrown forests are filled with choker trees and deadly vines and seeds that will kill you where you stand. And if they don't get you, one of the dangerous shunned men will.

Koli has lived in Mythen Rood his entire life. He knows the first rule of survival is that you don't venture beyond the walls.

What he doesn't know is - what happens when you aren't given a choice?

The first in a gripping new trilogy, The Book of Koli charts the journey of one unforgettable young boy struggling to find his place in a chilling post-apocalyptic world. Perfect for readers of Station Eleven and Annihilation.
+


Genre
Fantasy & SF
Science fiction
Serie
The Rampart Trilogy (1)
Aantal pagina’s
416
Uitgeverij
Orbit
Eerste editie
16 april 2020
Laatste editie
16 april 2020
ISBN
9780356509556


Boekinformatie wijzigen
2 keer bewerkt, laatste bewerking door Marvin O.
Rapporteer deze bijdrage
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners


Recensies (2)

Schrijf een recensie

Registreren Inloggen met Facebook

Reacties op: The Book of Koli

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.