Advertentie

Rewrite The Stars

1
Rank 3360 Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Feelgood   Topics 0

It’s never too late to say I love you… A stunning Christmas romance for fans of Josie Silver and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there’s something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother’s best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom’s already taken and Charlie has to let him go… It’s another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she’ll never look back… The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He’s always there whispering ‘What if?’. Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom? Or is the one that got away not really the one at all…?

Genre
Feelgood
Aantal pagina’s
416
Uitgeverij
HarperCollins
Laatste editie
17 oktober 2019
ISBN
9780008355630
+

Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie E-book prijsvergelijker