9200000009701371

Shadow of the Mark

1
Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Young adult   Topics 0

Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air. Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction. Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks.

Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance. In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C. Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways.

Genre
Young Adult
Serie
Carrier (2)
Aantal pagina’s
320
Laatste editie
01 juli 2013
ISBN
9780062128003
+
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie E-book prijsvergelijker
Advertentie