Advertentie

The Mystery of the Invisible Thief

1
Rank 3305 Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Junior   Topics 0

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery. Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out!

Genre
Junior
Serie
The Find-Outers (8)
Aantal pagina’s
240
Uitgeverij
Hachette Children's
Laatste editie
20 juli 2020
ISBN
9781444930849
+

Boekinformatie wijzigen

Topics


Start een topic voor discussies met andere lezers, vragen over boeken of het delen van leuke trivia over boeken of auteurs.

Start een nieuw topic