Advertentie

The Innocent Girl

1

Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 1
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0

DCI Hanlon is going undercover. Oxford Philosophy lecturer Dr Gideon Fuller is in the frame, but Hanlon is not convinced. From the specialist brothels in Oxford and Soho, to the inner sanctum of a Russian people trafficker with a taste for hurting women, the trail leads Hanlon deeper and deeper into danger – until she herself becomes the killer's next target... Can Hanlon track down the killer before it's too late? A thrilling new case for DCI Hanlon. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Lisa Regan and Mark Dawson. This book was previously published as Cold Revenge by Alex Howard. What readers are saying about The Innocent Girl: 'In Hanlon we have a character to rival Rebus' 'This book is dramatic, exciting and full of action' 'DI Hanlon is another strong female character in the mould of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.'

+


Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Serie
DCI Hanlon (2)
Aantal pagina’s
306
Uitgeverij
Archipelago Books
Eerste editie
25 januari 2021
Laatste editie
19 januari 2021
ISBN
9781800488182


Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners


Recensies (1)

Schrijf een recensie

Registreren Inloggen met Facebook

Reacties op: The Innocent Girl

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.

Gesponsorde boeken