Advertentie
When breath becomes air

When breath becomes air

19
Gelezen 19 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 6 Favoriet 3 Recensies 0
Artikelen 1 Spots 2 Top25's 1   Topics 0

At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing a decade’s training as a neurosurgeon, Paul Kalanithi was diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer. One day he was a doctor treating the dying, the next he was a patient struggling to live. For readers of Henry Marsh’s DO NO HARM, this unforgettably powerful and heart-breaking book about how to live is a NEW YORK TIMES number one bestseller.

Genre
Literaire non-fictie
Aantal pagina’s
288
Uitgeverij
Vintage UK
Laatste editie
08 december 2016
ISBN
9781784701994
+

Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie E-book prijsvergelijker

Artikelen over When breath becomes air

  Meer artikelen

Door lezers

Readers Café / Wat lazen de Readers in april en mei?
06 juni 2019 4 reacties
Boekenmonster / Boek zoekt kast: When breath becomes air
10 juni 2018 8 reacties
  Meer artikelen