Advertentie

The Between

0

Gelezen 0 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 4 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Young adult Artikelen 1   Topics 0

Ana Moon’s best friend Bea has vanished. Her house has changed, and her parents are strangers. Her world has been completely upside down, and she must travel across seven versions of Earth to get Bea back. She must harness her own powers, and evade the dangers that lie in wait for her on quest… This is a fiercely paced science fiction thriller, perfect for fans of Marie Lu.

+


Genre
Young Adult
Fictie 15+
Aantal pagina’s
416
Uitgeverij
Penguin UK
Eerste editie
06 februari 2020
Laatste editie
06 februari 2020
ISBN
9780141354484


Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners



Reacties op: The Between

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.

Gesponsorde boeken