Advertentie
Between

Between

0
Gelezen 0 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 1 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Young adult   Topics 0
Ana Moon’s best friend Bea has vanished. Her house has changed, and her parents are strangers. Her world has been completely upside down, and she must travel across seven versions of Earth to get Bea back. She must harness her own powers, and evade the dangers that lie in wait for her on quest… This is a fiercely paced science fiction thriller, perfect for fans of Marie Lu.
Genre
Young Adult
Aantal pagina’s
416
Uitgeverij
Penguin UK
Laatste editie
06 februari 2020
ISBN
9780141354484
+

Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners
E-book prijsvergelijker

Topics


Start een topic voor discussies met andere lezers, vragen over boeken of het delen van leuke trivia over boeken of auteurs.

Start een nieuw topic