Advertentie

The Boy

1

Rank 3669 Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0
MOTHER. LIAR. MURDERER? When Genevieve's seven-year-old son is found bleeding to death in his own home, she's horrified when the police turn to her for answers. There's no evidence of a break-in, and parts of Genevieve's story don't seem to make sense. But could a mother really kill her own child? Twenty-four hours later, teenager Nora Florette is reported missing - and panic begins to spread. Someone is preying on the local children - and the police are caught in a race against time to catch the killer. Detective Nick Fourcade and his partner Annie Broussard must uncover the truth about Genevieve's past before it's too late. Is she simply a grieving mother? Or is she a danger to them all? The Sunday Times bestseller is back in a nail-biting thriller, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben. Praise for Tami Hoag: 'Authentic, dark and intense' Tess Gerritson 'Deviously plotted' Lisa Scottoline 'Heart-stopping' Carol Goodman +


Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Aantal pagina’s
469
Uitgeverij
Orion
Eerste editie
01 januari 2019
ISBN
9781101985397


Boekinformatie wijzigen
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners

Advertentie


Reacties op: The Boy

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.