Advertentie

The Third Sin

2

Gelezen 2 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 2
Young adult   Topics 0
A battle with the Devil, a curse and a house full of ghosts.

That is what 16-year-old Dante Banner inherited from his father. According to an ancient prophecy he is the powerful Mage that will stop the Devil from reaching the Earth.
It all sounds so promising and hopeful, but nothing is ever as easy as it looks in the magical world. Especially when bad luck follows you around, making it even more difficult to save the souls the Devil needs to escape Hell.
And it’s not just bad luck on his tail. From the depths of the Shadow World a powerful ally rises to help Lucifer…

A gripping novel for fans of Supernatural, Charmed, Leo Hunt's Eight Rivers of Shadow and Anna Dressed in Blood.
+


Genre
Young adult
Serie
Cards of Death (3)
Aantal pagina’s
318
Uitgeverij
Amazon Publishing
Laatste editie
07 oktober 2019
ISBN
9781082395925


Boekinformatie wijzigen
1 keer bewerkt, laatste bewerking door Tamara Geraeds
Rapporteer deze bijdrage
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners


Recensies (2)

Schrijf een recensie

Registreren Inloggen met Facebook

Reacties op: The Third Sin

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie. Recensies schrijf je onder Schrijf een recensie.

Gesponsorde boeken