Advertentie

The Third Sin

1
Rank 2653 Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 0 Wil ik lezen 0 Favoriet 0 Recensies 1
Young adult   Topics 0
A battle with the Devil, a curse and a house full of ghosts.

That is what 16-year-old Dante Banner inherited from his father. According to an ancient prophecy he is the powerful Mage that will stop the Devil from reaching the Earth.
It all sounds so promising and hopeful, but nothing is ever as easy as it looks in the magical world. Especially when bad luck follows you around, making it even more difficult to save the souls the Devil needs to escape Hell.
And it’s not just bad luck on his tail. From the depths of the Shadow World a powerful ally rises to help Lucifer…

A gripping novel for fans of Supernatural, Charmed, Leo Hunt's Eight Rivers of Shadow and Anna Dressed in Blood.
Genre
Young adult
Serie
Cards of Death (3)
Aantal pagina’s
318
Uitgeverij
Amazon Publishing
Laatste editie
07 oktober 2019
ISBN
9781082395925
+

Boekinformatie wijzigen
1 keer bewerkt, laatste bewerking door Tamara Geraeds
Rapporteer deze bijdrage
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie
? Onze partners
E-book prijsvergelijker

Topics


Start een topic voor discussies met andere lezers, vragen over boeken of het delen van leuke trivia over boeken of auteurs.

Start een nieuw topic

Lezersrecensies (1)

Book 3 in the series is taking the fight to another level.

door: Ursula Visser 1 like
Book 3 in the series is taking the fight to another level. Dante gets another set of Cards, that means another soul to save. But he has other things on his mind. His mother isn't doing well, and it is a major set-back. He is worried, and hopes he can help her again. But this time is...

Schrijf een recensie

Registreren Inloggen met Facebook