Moskva

Moskva

1
Gelezen 1 Aan het lezen 1 Wil ik lezen 3 Favoriet 0 Recensies 0
Thrillers & Spanning   Topics 0

SEVEN meets DEUTSCHLAND 83 in this outstanding serial killer thriller for fans of GORKY PARK or CHILD 44. Christmas Eve 1985. The blood drained body of a young man is found in Red Square; frozen solid - like marble to the touch - missing the little finger from his right hand. Army Intelligence Officer, Tom Fox, posted to Moscow following the death of his own daughter, begins to investigate.

Genre
Thrillers & Spanning
Aantal pagina’s
400
Laatste editie
14 oktober 2016
ISBN
9781405921725
+
Jouw boekenplank Jouw waardering
Jouw recensie   Schrijf een recensie E-book prijsvergelijker
Advertentie