Meer dan 5,6 miljoen beoordelingen en recensies Organiseer de boeken die je wilt lezen of gelezen hebt Het laatste boekennieuws Word gratis lid
×

The Stonecutter

The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

The remote resort of Fjällbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman's net. But the post-mortem reveals that this is no case of accidental drowning…

Local detective Patrik Hedström has just become a father. It is his grim task to discover who could be behind the methodical murder of a child both he and his partner, Erica, knew well.
He knows the real question - and answer - lies with why. What he does not know is how this case will reach into the dark heart of Fjällbacka and the town's past, and tear aside its idyllic façade, perhaps forever.

Toon details

Schrijf een recensie

Is The Stonecutter het boek voor jouw Reading Challenge?
Op naar de challenge

Populaire boeken in hetzelfde genre

Boeken van dezelfde auteur

Gesponsord

Leen (27) zit gevangen in een kelder. Pas als hij zelf begrijpt waarom, zal zijn moeder hem vrijlaten. Literaire thriller. Spannend en aangrijpend. Vakantietip!

Stemmen laat de kracht van taal laat zien. Bijzonder knap hoe Boekwijt erin slaagt warmte en kou en hoop en verdriet in enkele zinnen te vangen.

Reageren op The Stonecutter

Wil je kort reageren op dit boek of een vraag stellen aan andere lezers, plaats dan een reactie.